look of the day

I wore this yesterday, too, apart from the bit where I was a sheep—still in PJs, just as a little anthrosheep. Were-sheep?

These are the new PJs from silent sparrow, all of which feature adorable animals plus… cute foods, symbols, etc. Batties + Ankhs. Ratties + Cherries. Bunnies + Cupcakes. Hedgies + Leaves. Birdies + Flowers. Cuttlefish + Bubbles. I’m wearing the shorter-sleeved top and capris with prim cuffs; long-sleeved top & long pants bottoms with prim cuffs included, multiple layers, plus bonus tattoo. These are the hedgies; you can check out cuttlefish and birdies on Acha & Terry over at Acha’s blog.

Autumn Hykova of Tiny Bird has been cranking out supercute hairs like crazy lately. Into My Arms is a pincurled style, mid-stylin’, which includes a pin for your mouth, so you can pose like you’re really in the midst of pinning your hair up to create some beautiful curls.

Minimal makeup, bare feet, bright green eyes to go with the bright green of the PJs, and I’d pose cozily on some furniture but I’m mid-redecorating and in love with the HPMD bubble chairs I finally won from the lucky chairs after eons of intermittent stalking so I’m on my favorite chair here.

Skin: Curio (June – Petal [Light] – Pure 1)
Hair & Bobbypin: Tiny Bird (Into My Arms – Pepper)
Eyes: negaposi (Lunar Eyes – Lettuce)
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
PJs: silent sparrow (Pajammies II – hedgies)
Bubble Chair: HPMD (*HPMD* bubble chair 3) *lucky chair prize*

SLURLs

Leave a Reply

