Mischief: Rock Me, Roll Me

Mischief has a new join gift for their update group. Rock Me, Roll Me is a long white tank and studded flared jeans; all clothing layers with prim sculpted flares.

I’m also wearing a recent Zaara group gift, the Ballari Earrings. These are the silver version; gold is also included in the gift. Notices are only archived for a couple weeks, so go hit the archive before it disappears! As I write up this entry for posting, my avatar is standing in front of the new earrings display at the Zaara main shop as I try to decide which of the beautiful sets I want first. They’re all so pretty, who can choose? I might have to come back after my next scheduled L$ restocking.

Finally, this hair is one of the recent releases at Tiny Bird, The Art Teacher II. Two versions are included; The Art Teacher I has wispier bangs (see it here). I have a longstanding love of piggybuns, and these little twisted piggies are wicked similar to a style I used to frequently sport in RL.

Skin: Curio (June – Petal [Light] – Raccoon 1)
Hair: Tiny Bird (The Art Teacher II – Pepper)
Eyes: Poetic Colors (summer – blue blue sky (m))
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
Shirt & Jeans: Mischief (Rock Me, Roll Me) *group gift*
Earrings: Zaara (Ballari Earrings – Silver) *group gift*
Shoes: Shiny Things (Flare Oxfords – black)
Pose (left): TorridWear (*TorridWear* – Curves 2)
Pose (right): TorridWear (*TorridWear* – Curves 8)
Set: La Petite Morte (Photo Set Hall)

SLURLs

Leave a Reply

