some exposing garments from Schadenfreude

Schadenfreude has twenty clams in the Starlust Panty raid. I haven’t found them all yet, I think I’ve still four left to find, but I’ve acquired a colorful assortment of “hats,” some Electro-cute bra and panties sets, and the corset and “manties” worn here. I’m totally in love with these two pieces. I couldn’t decide what to wear to cover my pixel tits, so… I went without and just chose a careful pose for this first shot.

The pointy ears are from SLink. These are the Kaleidoscope version, which are a collaboration with Studio Sidhe, from which these earrings come. When I wear pointy ears, I love when the ear jewelry is included because it saves me a lot of editing and attachment points. Ear tinting and earring design selection are made via an included HUD similar to the SLink prim feet HUDs. Coordinating Kaleidoscope jewelry, including earrings for round-eared folk, can be found at Studio Sidhe. The other Kaleidoscope designs are a lot more colorful, but I was in black/white mode, so I’ll have to show off some of the brighter colors another day.

NSFW shot with bare pixel boobies and credits follow the cut.

Skin: Curio (June – Petal [Light] – Raccoon 1)
Hair: Celestial Studios (Annie May Hair III – Nocturne)
Eyes: Poetic Colors (summer – blue blue sky (m))
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
Ears: SLink (Sachara Kaleidoscope Elf Ears Pointy)
Corset: Schadenfreude (Black and White Underbust Corset) *Starlust Panty Raid item*
Underpants: Schadenfreude (White Button Fly Manties) *Starlust Panty Raid item*
Bracelet: Studio Sidhe (Kaleidoscope Bracelet – Black)
Anklet: Studio Sidhe (Kaleidoscope Anklet – Black) — mostly obscured because I forgot to swap anklets for the one that would get good exposure in this pose, oops!
Tattoos: HUZ (Henna Royalty – Black – Faded)
Shoes: Maitreya (Enchant – White)
Pose in rear shot: Reel Expression (*Luth* Sex Sells V2 03)
Pose in NSFW shot: Lazy Places ([LP] The Starlust Panty Raid Hunt 4) *Starlust Panty Raid item*
Set: La Petite Morte (Photo Set Hall)

SLURLs

Leave a Reply

