dancing disciple

Today I attempted the Magic of Oz Oziversary hunt but had little luck. Eventually, I found some silver slippers, but they were all for Evie’s Closet, so I took it as a sign that I should wear that prize in today’s post.

I’m honing my balance by dancing upon beams and shaky little wooden slat bridges. If I can make three round trips across and back without getting any water on my silks, I graduate to the next level in my studies…

Skin: Curio (June – Petal [Light] – Grass 2)
Hair: Truth (Belinda – burgundy)
Eyes: Chai (Allure – Sea 2)
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
Earrings & Necklace: Illusions (Orinthia)
Silks: Evie’s Closet (Magic Of Oz Hunt Gift) *Oziversary gift*
Feet: SLink (Jolie Pied Barefeet Flat)
Pose: Long Awkward Pose ([LAP] – Bolly4)
Location: Templum ex Obscurum

SLURLs

Leave a Reply

