Happy Hallowe’en!

As sad as I may be to see one of my favorite months draw to a close, I’m not sad to return to more slackerly ways. Pushing myself to post every day isn’t so easy for a born procrastinator, and although I’m proud to have made it through I wish I could have done more or better. Maybe I’m feeling a little burned out from putting all this pressure on myself. I hope, though, that I’ve come through this a little more forgiving of myself and more willing to be imperfect because to strive for perfection is to overlook and undercredit what I do accomplish. Meh. Enough blather, here’s two final Hallowe’eny looks and credits!

Black Widow
Skin: blowpop (N2 Elizabeth – tone A – 6.2 Twilight 2)
Hair: Gritty Kitty (Butters – black)
Eyes: Chai (Allure – Red 1)
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
Collar: Schadenfreude (Jerry’s Flight Collar)
Undershirt: Sn@tch (Wrecked Sweater) *store gift out now*
Tank: Schadenfreude (Electro-spook Tank – Red Spider)
Skirt: Schadenfreude (Striges Skirt) *scripted fatpack*
Socks: Schadenfreude (Knit Stripey Socks – White)
Shoes: Scribble (Heel Biters) *50L Friday item*
Pose: Long Awkward Pose ([LAP] – F-Blogger10-Primskirt PR4)
Set: La Petite Morte (Photo Set Hall)

Zombie
Skin: Chai (Nova – Zombarella 2) *Zombiefest item*
Hair: Tiny Bird (Killing Moon – Pepper)
Eyes: Chai (Death – Zombie) *Zombiefest gift*
Lashes: Miriel (Lashes – Natural)
Shirt & Shorts: Sn@tch (Dead Pretty) *past fishing prizes*
Corset & Hoop Skirt: Schadenfreude (Caged – Rusted)
Pose: Olive Juice (Olive Juice- Grrrrr…. Arrrrrrrgh)
Set: La Petite Morte (Photo Set Hall)

SLURLs

One Response to Happy Hallowe’en!

  1. <3 you! so cute

Leave a Reply

